Easel Group, (Team Work)

In my opinion working with the group is good sometimes,and sometimes is bad. It depends on your members. As a matter of fact I was happy with my group because it was fine(of course 2 members never showed up and they didn’t care at all about the website) but the good point is I learnt a lot from my friends in this project and I think this is most important thing about working as a group. Me,Abbie,Olly and Richard we were working so hard for this project and hopefully we will satisfied. Screen Shot 2015-04-19 at 10.30.44 PM

Leave a Reply

