Group Project: About US

After I found out one my group members Abbie, we decided to create Art Gallery website. The point of this website is we will go to the modern museum in Bournemouth and take some pictures of arts and put it in our website with all information. The first group meeting I was with Abbie and we were discuss about how to design the web site and the basic info. At first we are going to create the contact page which is about all of us with the picture and basic info. We are going to make the web site by using bracket program. By Bracket I tried to design the contact us page and then I will show it to my group members to improve it.

Screen Shot 2015-02-22 at 8.33.47 PM

We already plan our website in paper by drawing but I’m sure we need to spend more time and improve it more

Leave a Reply

