Making a Decision

Today, I was going to decide that which option should I choose for making a poster for our brief. I was researching about all of them to find out which one is more interesting for me and also which one I can represent it as a good poster. All of the choices was good and i had a lot of ideas about most of them but I was thinking too much too choose the right choice. We had 10 option too choose one out of ten. In the following, you can see a list of all the options.

  • Where have you been and when?
  • What is your social network?
  • How many documented meteor impacts have there been?
  • Who lives the longest?
  • What is the fattest country?
  • Where do different genders shop online?
  • Who knows each other and how in Star Wars?
  • What type of music is the most popular?
  • Who has the largest carbon footprint?
  • How does the hydrologic cycle (also called the water cycle) work?

At first, I decided to choose the second one which is, What is your social network ?. According to my past, I’m a big fan of social network and i’m using it every day literally. So I thought that one is the best that I can use to create my poster. But i was thinking in a few days and i didn’t like my ideas. Because they were too simple. So I decided again to change my option to What type of music is most popular ? I was thinking the best idea of showing popular music is the map of world. For example showing the world map with the popular musics or type of musics and represent it by dots. But I went to my lecture and my teacher told me everyone using map which is not good and I have to create it more creative. She gave me a good suggestion which i can make a map by musics words. At this moment I’m going to research about popular music in Europe only,because I couldn’t find a good reference for some part of world such as Middle East.

Leave a Reply

